New Zealand Rugby World Cup 2023: Fixtures, TV Channel, Live Stream

The Rugby World Cup 2023 excitement is palpable in New Zealand, a nation with rugby coursing through its veins. As the tournament approaches,

Kiwi fans are eager to support the All Blacks, their national team with a rich history of success in the World Cup. If you are from New Zealand, this guide is for you. Here, we cover All Blacks Rugby World Cup fixtures, TV channels and Live streaming options.

New Zealand Rugby World Cup 2023

Rugby World Cup New Zealand Fixtures 2023

Saturday, Sept. 9, 2023France7:15 amStade de France, Saint-Denis
Saturday, Sept. 16, 2023Namibia7:00 amStadium de Toulouse, Toulouse
Saturday, Sept. 30, 2023Italy7:00 amOL Stadium, Lyon
Friday, Oct. 6, 2023Uruguay7:00 amOL Stadium, Lyon

Which channel is it on in New Zealand?

Sky Sport is the primary broadcaster for the Rugby World Cup 2023 in New Zealand. They are set to air all 48 matches live, ensuring that Kiwis don’t miss out on any action.

In addition, Sky’s free-to-air subsidiary, Sky Open (Prime), will broadcast 12 games, out of which six will be live broadcasts.

Stream Rugby World Cup live

This includes some of the crucial matches featuring the All Blacks.

Also Check:

How to Watch the Rugby World Cup live stream in New Zealand?

For those who prefer the convenience of streaming, the World Cup matches can be streamed online via Sky Sport Now.

Rugby enthusiasts can choose from various pass options, including a Month Pass at $44.99, a Week Pass for $19.99, or an Annual Pass at $399.99.

This allows fans to enjoy the matches on their preferred devices anytime, anywhere.

Which Pool will New Zealand play in the Rugby World Cup 2023?

New Zealand is in Pool A, alongside France, Italy, Uruguay, and Namibia.

Our Prediction

Given the All Blacks’ incredible history and performance in past World Cups, it wouldn’t be a surprise to see them advance far into the tournament, possibly reaching the finals or even claiming the title for the fourth time.

How many times does New Zealand Host Rugby World Cup?

New Zealand has hosted the Rugby World Cup twice. The inaugural tournament in 1987 was co-hosted with Australia, and then New Zealand was the sole host in 2011.

When did New Zealand Rugby win the World Cup?

The All Blacks have been champions of the Rugby World Cup three times. They claimed the title in the inaugural 1987 tournament and again in 2011 and 2015.

The Rugby World Cup 2023 promises to be thrilling, especially for Kiwi rugby enthusiasts. With various viewing options, from traditional TV broadcasts to online streaming, fans can rest assured that they won’t miss a moment of the action.

So gear up, paint your face black and white, and get ready to support the All Blacks as they aim to bring home rugby’s most coveted prize again!

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *