Rugby World Cup 2023 Bracket: Printable & Current Format

Hey, Rugby fans! Look at the Rugby World Cup bracket, which guides our favorite teams through the thrilling tournament. First, we have the group stage, where 20 teams are divided into four pools (A, B, C, and D) with five teams each.

Each team faces off against its pool rivals, and the top two from each pool move on to the knockout stage. In the knockout stage, things get intense with a single-elimination format, starting with the quarterfinals, followed by the semifinals, and ultimately the nail-biting final match to crown the Rugby World Cup champion. Get ready to cheer on your team in this epic rugby journey!

2023 Rugby World Cup Bracket

Rugby World Cup Bracket 2023

Printable Blank Rugby World Cup Bracket 2023

Rugby World Cup matches begin on Friday, September 8, 2023. We want to ensure you don’t miss any RWC games. To help with this, we’ve created a blank Rugby World Cup bracket in PDF format, sized ideally for printing. You can download it from the link below and use it at home or in the office.

Also Check: